Terror Danjah - Hardrumentals [Free Download]

This week, Terror Danjah went and gave away one-tenth of the music Wiley gave away. Hardrumentals contains twenty of Terror's instrumentals including remixes and co-productions by D.O.K and Babyface Jay. You've got everything from the Freek Show VIP to Terror Danjah's Taplin refix. Download the free instrumental download here, and hit the jump for the tracklisting.


1. As The Beat Goes
2. Beats By Terror
3. Drumline
4. Fairy Liquid
5. Freek Show VIP
6. Good Love (w/ D.O.K)
7. Lifesaber (w/ D.O.K)
8. Morph
9. Nut Meg
10. Pat Sharp
11. Raincoat
12. Redlight District (w/ Babyface Jay)
13. Scotch Bonnet
14. So Real
15. Start Stop (D.O.K Remix)
16. Taplin (Terror Danjah Refix)
17. Trojan
18. Why Not
19. Zumpi Leaker
20. 808