Swifta Beater - Matt Black EP [Release Info]

Swifta is kicking off 2013 with a bang. He's got some very in demand instrumentals sitting on his laptop right now and he's ready to set them upon the Grime world. On the Matt Black EP you'll catch the Easy Remix (GrimeSquad - Errrr), the highly anticipated release of Food Move (Big Narstie & Little Dee) and the title track Matt Black (PRessure - It's A Minor) too.

You can pre-order the Matt Black EP which'll be out on the 10th Febuary right now on iTunes. Tracklisting after the jump.


1. Matt Black 
2. Bangs VIP 
3. Casual 2 
4 .Youngster 
5. Yeah Yeah 2 
6. Easy Remix 
7. Food Move