Byron - Sunshine Music [Free Download]

Byron is finally back with some new music. His latest thirteen track project Sunshine Music has been released via SB.TV. Sunshine Music is a joint project with producer Chris Loco who'll you'll have heard of by now if you've listened to any of Byron's previous music. Download the mixtape for free here and hit the jump for tracklisting.


1. Sunshine Music
2. All Part Of The Magic
3. Dietro Le Barre
4. Heart & Soul
5. Note On The Table
6. Pay Respect
7. Please Be Patient
8. This Is For
9. Barbara
10. Which Route To Take
11. Kids
12. Things
13. Supposed To