Skilliam Presents The 100% Series - Dizzee Rascal [Free Download]

Mix two, Dizzee Rascal. Skilliam's already put together a mix full of classic Skepta tracks, now it's the turn of E3's finest, Mr Dylan Mills. Listen above and check the tracklisting after the jump.


1. Seems To Be 
2. Wheel 
3. Give You More 
4. What You Talking 'Bout 
5. Trapped 
6. Stop Dat (Instrumental) 
7. I Luv U 
8. Go 
9. Live O Instrumental 
10. Hoe 
11. Strings Hoe 
12. Stand Up Tall (Acapella) 
13. Jezebel 
14. Do It!