Deeco - Power EP [Release]

One of JME's favourite producers, Deeco, is back with more fire for your ears. The Grime producer recently put out a new four track EP which is now avaliable to purchase on iTunes. Check out the previews below with the tracklisting after the jump.


1. Frost Peak
2. Opal Zone
3. Power Up
4. Russia