Free Download: Little Dee - Spare Time Vol. 4

Little contines his Spare Time series with volume four. The eleven track mixtape will easily be as good, or hopefully even better, than the previous three volumes of Spare Time. Features include the OGz, of course, Frisco and Hipman Junky. Stream and download over on Bandcamp now. Hit the jump for the tracklisting.


1. Lagbo
2. Live It Up Feat. Hipman Junky
3. Rated
4. Quick Pattern 
5. One Day Feat. Hipman Junky
6. Genuine
7. Pound Cake freestyle
8. Music World Feat. Frisco
9. New Skool
10. Dead Presidents 
11. What We Do Feat. OG'z