Free Download: Manga - #GimmeGrime

(Buy a "I Am Grime" t-shirt here)
Manga has put together a five track #GimmieGrime EP. The EP isn't souly by the Roll Deep crew member though. Manga announced he'd release the EP after DJ Cameo's #GimmieGrime set took place. To see who features on the EP and to download it, hit the jump for the tracklisting and download link.


1. Manga - GPRS 
2. Lee Brasco - Lemting 
3. Manga - The Haunting (prod. Mastermind) 
4. Lee Brasco - Under Your Nose 
5. Scorpz - Wavy Weekender 
6. Manga - Wickedmanmcs Feat. Rival & Big Shizz