Release: Flava D - Volume 4

Volume 4 from Flava D isn't full of new beats, but it's full of the beats you wanted, but couldn't get. Flava D has put together ten in demand instrumentals that have never been released before. Everything from the Flava D v Frisco beat to her VIP of Plate. Download via Bandcamp (for £5) and hit the jump for the tracklisting.


1. Gold Chain
2. BB Tune 
3. Blue Kiwi 
4. Marijuana 
5. On Point 2 
6. Plate VIP
7. Pound Man
8. Robot 
9. Flava D v Frisco