Audio: PS018 - House Of Grime Christmas Special

Pirate Sessions 018, a Christmas special, sees sixteen MC's touch the mic with Tiatsim and DJ Spooky going back-to-back on the decks. The full list of MC's can be found after the break.

Set line-up:

Jammz, Row D, Mic Ty, PK, Lyrical Strally, Saint P, Streama, RD, Jammin, AJ Tracey, Big Zuu, Flirta D, MC Shaga, Rhimez, Dirty Dapz & Ten Dixon.