Release Info: Royal-T - Glacier EP

Royal-T is back on a Grime flex with his "Glacier EP". The Grime and Garage producer has already uploaded two new tracks that'll feature on his forthcoming EP. The six track EP, which features P Money and Footsie, is set to be released by Butterz digitally and on 12" vinyl next month.

After the jump you can stream the "Shotta" instrumental as well as "Glacier". The tracklisting and pre-order link for the EP can be found there too.


1. Shotta feat. P Money
2. Shotta
3. Limbo
4. Glacier
5. Glacier (Angel Mix)
6. Shotta feat. Footsie

Pre-order on iTunes here.