Free download by Ghstly entitled 'The 0 EP'

There's starting to be more of a West London presence in Grime in 2016. We've always had Scrufizzer, now the spotlight is also on AJ Tracey, Ice Kid is back and Ghstly has just released a new EP.

Alongside Ghstly on the "0 EP" there's only one feature, Reese West on the closing track "Regular". "Bits" and "Who Do You Think You Are?" which have both had videos shot for also make the cut. Listen to the EP below on Soundcloud and download through