Don Menna releases free download 'Scales Season'

Don Menna follows up the release of the "Wavers" video with the release of his mixtape. "Scales Season" is a ten track strong project with no features, just Don Menna, Check out the tracklisting and download "Scales Season" below.


1. Feel It In The Intro (prod. by Mr Kash) 
2. Broly (prod. by CamGotHits) 
3. Whippin Excursion (Remix) 
4. Menace (prod. by Yamaica) 
5. Swear My (prod. by Moshuun) 
6. Wavers (prod. by Lowkey) 
7. BAC (prod. by Taz Taylor) 
8. Precious Time (prod. by Shyne Kush) 
9. Time With Me (prod. by Sunny The Rapper) 
10. Outro (prod. by ThatBoyHendrix)