The Heavytrackerz are on a 'Rudeboy Flex' with Face, Ghetts & Lethal Bizzle

2017 is truly the year of the album within Grime, not just with the MC's but the producers too. The Heavytrackerz have compiled a huge and impressive list of features on their debut album release 'Odyssey'. Three of those artists being Face, Ghetts and Lethal Bizzle on 'Rudeboy Flex'.

Stream 'Rudeboy Flex' on the OUAG playlist here and pre-order the album 'Odyssey' here.