Skepta releases a six track EP entitled 'Vicious'

Every Halloween Skepta brings us new music. This EP includeds a couple from previous years that weren't released on streaming sites. 'No Security' and 'Worst' being those two tracks. 'Hypocrisy' also makes a feature alongside new tunes 'Still', 'Sit Down' featuring Lil B and 'Ghost Ride' to finish off the EP with A$AP Rocky and Narst laying down verses.

Stream the 'Vicious' EP below via Spotify.