Flowdan releases his four track EP 'One Shell Fits All'

Whilst having released a couple of singles so far this year, this is Flowdan's first project of 2018. We've not had a body of work from the Roll Deep rhymer since 2016, One Shell Fits All changes that.

The four track EP sees Flowdan joined lyrically by D Double E, GHSTLY XXVII, Nasty Jack and Meridian Dan. Flowdan kicks off the release with lyrics such as "we do grime fam, so move up" on "Move Up" alongside D Double E before being joined by Nasty Jack and fellow SpentShell label signee GHSTLY XXVII on "Blackout".

This EP sees Flowdan take to productions from Filthy Gears, Jammz, Masro and Teddy Music. It's authentic Grime on all four tracks. No rap, trap or drill. Just grime. Lets hope there's visuals to follow suit very soon.

Stream One Shell Fits All below on Spotify, on Amazon, Deezer, iTunes etc here and follow Flowdan on Twitter here.