D Double E reveals his debut album tracklist on 'Jackuum Freestyle'

After 20 years of shelling down radio sets, freestyles and singles, D Double E has finally released the track list to his debut album in the form of his "Jackuum Freestyle". He has, surprisingly, never committed to releasing a project besides Newham Generals' 2009 debut: Generally Speaking.

Weaving the track names into his bars, the lyrical farda shows 17 tracks to be on Jackuum which is set to be released August 31st with visuals by James John on a Diamondz production.